619-594-1991 Email: [email protected]  
Non-Emergency/General Information    
Police Non-Emergency 619-594-1991  
Lobby Front Desk - General Information
Dispatch Fax 619-594-8611  
Joshua Mays 619-594-7851    Chief of Police
Selene Rios 619-594-2525 Executive Assistant
Chanin Harrison 619-594-6648 Police Services Manager
Ronald Broussard 619-594-5887 Lieutenant
Gregory Robertson 619-594-0807


Ruben Villegas 619-594-0959


Raquel Herriott 619-594-1341 Community & Media Relations

Deborah Richeson

619-594-6671 Director of Parking & Transportation Services
Shawn Brown 619-594-3424 Parking Operations Manager
Office 619-594-1986
Records Fax 619-594-8208
Office 619-594-1577
Fax 619-594-8208
Parking Office 619-594-6671
Parking Officer Line 619-594-1163
Fax 619-594-1015
Office 619-594-3424
Arnlod, C. Police Officer  
Barrett, K. Police Officer  
Barrios, J. Corporal   
Becerra, J. Detective  
Brasel, J. Police Officer  
Broussard, R. Lieutenant  
Burris, E. Sergeant   
Calvert, A. Police Officer  
Cruz, N. Sergeant  
Dupree, P.  Sergeant   
Fox, M. Training Specialist  
Harshaw, S. Sergeant  
Hogan, C. Police Officer  
Jacobsen, C. Threat Assessment  
Lamaku, D. Police Officer  
Link, M.  Police Officer   
Mays, J. Chief  
McClain, P. Police Officer  
McMullen, P. Police Officer  
O'Deane, M. Sergeant  
Park, C. Corporal  
Peterson, M. Corporal  
Roberston, G. Lieutenant  
Sanchez, I. Police Officer  
Sayre, S.  Police Officer   
Sieckman, J. Sergeant  
Springer, E.  Police Officer  
Steckler, T. Detective  
Troehler, M. Police Officer  
Villegas, R. Lieutenant  
Detective Sieckman 619-594-1983
Detective Becerra 619-594-1987
Detective Steckler 619-594-1783
Fax 619-594-5795